Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Western AgCredit, ACA
Mr. David G. Brown
Mr. LaDell Eyre
10980 S Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095-0850
Salt Lake
Charter Information
Western AgCredit, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
All of the State of Utah; in the State of Arizona, those parts of Coconino and Mohave Counties located north of the Colorado River; in the State of Wyoming, all of Uinta County and that portion of Lincoln County south of the 42nd parallel; and, in the State of Nevada, the Counties of Clark and Lincoln.
Effective December 31, 2000, Western AgCredit, FLCA and Western AgCredit, PCA consolidated to form Western AgCredit, ACA. The charters for Western AgCredit, FLCA and Western AgCredit, PCA were amended to make them subsidiaries of the ACA. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective October 1, 2003, the Western Farm Credit Bank merged with and into the Farm Credit Bank of Wichita, the continuing bank, which will be known as U.S. AgBank, FCB. As a result of the bank merger, all active associations in the Western and Wichita districts were assigned a new district code (24).

As a result of the merger of U. S. AgBank, FCB, into CoBank, ACB on 1/1/2012, all active associations in the U. S. AgBank and CoBank districts were assigned a new district code (25).