Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Idaho ACA
Mr. Marc Fonnesbeck
Mr. Kenneth S. Black
188 West Judicial
Blackfoot, ID 83221-0985
Charter Information
Idaho AgCredit, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Idaho, the Counties of Bannock, Bear Lake, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Caribou, Cassia, Clark, Custer, Franklin, Fremont, Gooding, Jefferson, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Madison, Minidoka, Oneida, Power, Teton, and Twin Falls; and that part of Owyhee County commencing at the southwest corner of Twin Falls County, Idaho, thence west along the north boundary line of the State of Nevada, to the southwest corner of Section Thirty-four, Township Sixteen South, Range Seven East, Boise Meridian, thence north to the northwest corner of Section Three, Township Ten South, Range Seven East, Boise Meridian, thence east to the boundary line of Twin Falls County, Idaho, thence south to the point of beginning. In the State of Wyoming, the County of Teton and that portion of Lincoln County north of the forty-second parallel.
Effective August 6, 1991 Eastern Idaho Production Credit Association converted to an ACA pursuant to Section 7.8 of the Act. The association will be known as Eastern Idaho Agricultural Credit Association.

Charter amended to relocate its headquarters' location from the City of Pocatello, County of Bannock, to the City of Blackfoot, County of Bingham, State Of Idaho. The relocation of headquarters is effective June 30, 1994.

Effective January 1, 2000, the Eastern Idaho Agricultural Credit Association will change its name to Idaho Agricultural Credit Association.

Effective July 1, 2002, Idaho Agricultural Credit Association was restructured and became the parent entity to Idaho AgCredit, PCA and Idaho AgCredit, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective July 1, 2002. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective October 1, 2003, the Western Farm Credit Bank merged with and into the Farm Credit Bank of Wichita, the continuing bank, which will be known as U.S. AgBank, FCB. As a result of the bank merger, all active associations in the Western and Wichita districts were assigned a new district code (24).

As a result of the merger of U. S. AgBank, FCB, into CoBank, ACB on 1/1/2012, all active associations in the U. S. AgBank and CoBank districts were assigned a new district code (25).

Effective January 1, 2015, the Idaho Agricultural Credit Association changed its name to Idaho AgCredit, ACA. The ACA now shares the same name as its subsidiaries, Idaho AgCredit, PCA, and Idaho AgCredit, FLCA.