Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Compeer ACA
Mr. Jase Wagner
Mr. Stephanie Wise
2600 Jenny Wren Trail
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Charter Information
Compeer Financial, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Minnesota, the Counties of Aitkin, Anoka, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Lake, Le Sueur, McLeod, Martin, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pine, Pipestone, Ramsey, Rice, Rock, St. Louis, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona, and Wright; all of the Townships of Burleene, Hartford, Iona, and Little Elk, and all territory south of such Townships in Todd County.
In the State of Illinois the Counties of Adams, Boone, Brown, Bureau, Carroll, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Fulton, Grundy, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, JoDaviess, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Livingston, McDonough, McHenry, McLean, Marshall, Mason, Mercer, Ogle, Peoria, Pike, Putnam, Rock Island, Schuyler, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Warren, Whiteside, Woodford, Will and Winnebago.
In the State of Wisconsin, the Counties of Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Calumet, Chippewa, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Fond du Lac, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Iron, Jackson, Jefferson, Juneau, Kenosha, La Crosse, Lafayette, Marquette, Milwaukee, Monroe, Ozaukee, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Racine, Richland, Rock, Rusk, St. Croix, Sauk, Sawyer, Sheboygan, Trempealeau, Vernon, Walworth, Washburn, Washington, Waukesha, and Winnebago.

Effective July 1, 2017, Badgerland Financial, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Badgerland Financial, PCA, and Badgerland Financial, FLCA, and 1st Farm Credit Services, ACA, and its subsidiaries, 1st Farm Credit Services, PCA, and 1st Farm Credit Services, FLCA, merged with and into AgStar Financial Services, ACA, and its subsidiaries, AgStar Financial Services, PCA, and AgStar Financial Services, FLCA, respectively, pursuant to section 7.8 of the Farm Credit Act of 1971, as amended. AgStar Financial Services, ACA, and its subsidiaries are the continuing associations, but will be renamed Compeer Financial, ACA,; Compeer Financial, PCA,; and Compeer Financial, FLCA. The Conditions of Approval previously imposed on AgStar Financial Services, ACA, and its subsidiaries remain in effect on Compeer, ACA, and its subsidiaries. Under the Conditions of Approval, the FCA will continue to treat the parent ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as FCA considers appropriate.