Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
FCS Financial, ACA
Mr. Rob Guinn
Mr. Kenny Bergmann
1934 E. Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Charter Information
FCS Financial, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Missouri, the Counties of Adair, Andrew, Atchison, Audrain, Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Boone, Buchanan, Caldwell, Callaway, Camden, Carroll, Cass, Cedar, Chariton, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dade, Dallas, Daviess, DeKalb, Dent, Douglas, Franklin, Gasconade, Gentry, Greene, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Laclede, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, McDonald, Mercer, Miller, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Newton, Nodaway, Oregon, Osage, Ozark, Perry, Pettis, Phelps, Pike, Platte, Polk, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Ray, Reynolds, Saline, St. Charles, St. Clair, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Schuyler, Scotland, Shannon, Shelby, Sullivan, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Warren, Washington, Webster, Worth, and Wright, and the City of St. Louis.
Effective on July 1, 2002, Farm Credit Services of Western Missouri, ACA and its subsidiaries merged into Farm Credit Services of Eastern Missouri, ACA and its subsidiaries, the continuing associations. The charters of the continuing associations were amended to change their names to Farm Credit Services of Missouri, ACA, Farm Credit Services of Missouri, FLCA, and Farm Credit Services of Missouri PCA, and to include the territory of Western Missouri. Farm Credit Services of Missouri, ACA and its subsidiaries operate under Conditions of Approval that allow FCA to view them as a single entity for statutory and regulatory purposes. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).

Effective September 1, 2006, Farm Credit Services of Missouri, ACA and its subsidiaries, Farm Credit Services of Missouri, PCA and Farm Credit Services of Missouri, FLCA, changed their names to FCS Financial, ACA, FCS Financial, PCA, and FCS Financial, FLCA, respectively.