Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Midsouth ACA
Mr. James McJunkins
Mr. Dane Coomer
3000 Prosperity Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Charter Information
Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Arkansas, the Counties of Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, and St. Francis, and that part of Desha County lying north of the Arkansas River. In the State of Missouri, the Counties of Carter, Ripley, and Wayne. In the State of Tennessee, that portion of the Counties of Shelby, Tipton, and Lauderdale west of the channel of the Mississippi River as it now flows.
Effective January 1, 2001, the Federal Land Bank Association of Eastern Arkansas, FLCA and Eastern Arkansas Production Credit Association consolidated to form Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA. The charter for the FLCA was amended to change its name to Farm Credit Midsouth, FLCA and to make it a subsidiary of the ACA. The charter for the PCA was also amended to change its name to Farm Credit Midsouth, PCA and to make it a subsidiary of the ACA. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).