Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Mandan ACA
Mr. Aaron Vetter
Mrs. Dawn Martin
1600 Old Red Trail
Mandan, ND 58554-5501
Charter Information
Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of North Dakota, the Counties of Adams, Billings, Bowman, Burleigh, Dunn, Emmons, Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux, Slope, and Stark; all of Townships T143N-T146N and Ranges 79W-84W in McLean County; and Townships T145N-T146N and Ranges 74W-78W in Sheridan County.
Effective April 1, 2001, Farm Credit Services of Mandan, FLCA and Farm Credit Services of Mandan, PCA consolidated under section 7.8 of the Farm Credit Act of 1971, as amended, to form Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA. The charter for the PCA and FLCA were amended to make them subsidiaries of Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA. All associations operate under Conditions of Approval. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).