Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Delta ACA
Mr. Mark Kaufman
Mr. Mike Norris
118 E. Speedway
Dermott, AR 71638
Charter Information
Delta Agricultural Credit Association
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
All of Chicot, Drew and Ashley Counties; all of Desha County except that part north of the Arkansas River; and the following townships in Lincoln County: Township 10 South, Range 5 West, Township 10 South, Range 6 West, Township 10 South, Range 7 West, and Township 10 South, Range 8 West.
Effective April 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new Federal Land Bank Association that consolidated with Delta Production Credit Association to form Delta Agricultural Credit Association. Delta ACA then restructured into PCA and FLCA subsidiaries. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective April 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).