Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
River Valley AgCredit, ACA
Mr. Kyle M Yancey
Mr. David L. Richesin
2731 Olivet Church Rd
Paducah, KY 42001
Charter Information
River Valley AgCredit, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the Commonwealth of Kentucky, the counties of Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall, and McCracken. In the State of Tennessee, the counties of Bledsoe, Bradley, Hamilton, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Roane, and Sequatchie.
FLBA Of Mayfield Merged With Jackson Purchase PCA To Form An ACA Effective On 4/1/89. Name Of ACA Is Jackson Purchase Agricultural Credit Association. The Reaffiliation Of The Jackson Purchase Agricultural Credit Association from The Farm Credit Bank Of Louisville To The Farm Credit Bank Of Columbia, Pursuant To Sections 1.3 And 5.17(A) Of The Act, Became Effective 1/1/94. Jackson Purchase Was Given The District Code 16 That Had Been Assigned To The Farm Credit Bank Of Columbia.

Effective October 1, 2000, the Jackson Purchase Agricultural Credit Association was restructured and became the parent entity to Jackson Purchase PCA and Jackson Purchase, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective 10/1/2000. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective July 1, 2012, Chattanooga Agricultural Credit Association, and its subsidiaries, merged with and into Jackson Purchase Agricultural Credit Association, and its subsidiaries. Jackson Purchase and its subsidiaries are the continuing associations. The name of the continuing association will be River Valley AgCredit, ACA.

Effective on April 1, 2022, River Valley AgCredit, ACA and its subsidiaries River Valley AgCredit, PCA; and River Valley AgCredit, FLCA relocated their headquarters from Mayfield, KY to Paducah, KY.