Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
AgCarolina ACA
Mr. David W. Corum
Mr. Derek Potter
4000 Poole Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
Charter Information
AgCarolina Farm Credit, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of North Carolina, the Counties of Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Wayne, and Wilson.
Effective July 1, 2000, East Carolina Farm Credit, ACA and Tar Heel Farm Credit, ACA consolidated to form the East Carolina Farm Credit, ACA.

Effective January 1, 2003, East Carolina Farm Credit, ACA was restructured and became the parent entity to East Carolina Farm Credit, FLCA and East Carolina Farm Credit, PCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective January 1, 2003. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective December 1, 2007, the East Carolina Farm Credit, ACA, and its subsidiaries (East Carolina Farm Credit, PCA and East Carolina Farm Credit, FLCA), officially changed their names to AgCarolina Financial, ACA; AgCarolina Financial, PCA; and AgCarolina Financial, FLCA respectively.

Effective September 1, 2012, the AgCarolina Financial, ACA, and its subsidiaries (AgCarolina Financial, PCA and AgCarolina Financial, FLCA), officially changed their names to AgCarolina Farm Credit, ACA; AgCarolina Farm Credit, PCA; and AgCarolina Farm Credit, FLCA respectively.