Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
Central Texas ACA
Mr. John Zachary May
Mr. Robby Halfmann
1026 Early Boulevard
Early, TX 76802
Charter Information
Central Texas Farm Credit, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Texas, all the Counties of Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Haskell, Irion, Jones, Knox, McCulloch, Menard, Mills, Reagan, Runnels, San Saba, Sterling, Tom Green, and a northeastern section of Stonewall County of approximately 14 miles by 3 miles lying east of the Brazos River and adjoining the west boundary line of Haskell County.
Effective July 1, 2006, FCA chartered a new production credit association, known as Central Texas PCA, which consolidated with the Federal Land Bank Association of Texas, FLCA (FLCA) to form an ACA known as Central Texas Farm Credit, ACA. The FCA also approved an ACA subsidiary structure by amending Central Texas PCA’s charter and the FLCA’s charter to make them subsidiaries of the ACA. As a subsidiary, the FLCA’s name was changed to Central Texas Land Bank, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective July 1, 2006. Pursuant to FCA’s Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as FCA deems appropriate.