Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
AgTrust, ACA
Mr. Joe H. Hayman
Mr. Brent Neuhaus
1612 Summit Avenue Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Charter Information
AgTrust, ACA
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Texas, the Counties of Bell, Bosque, Bowie, Burnet, Camp, Cass, Cochran, Cooke, Coryell, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Fisher, Freestone, Grayson, Hamilton, Hill, Hood, Johnson, Lamar, Lampasas, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, Mitchell, Morris, Navarro, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Parker, Red River, Scurry, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Taylor, Throckmorton, Titus, Williamson, Wise, and Young, and that portion of Borden County lying east of the east line of Block 31, Township 6 N, thence 6 miles west along the south line of same block, thence south to the south county line of Borden County along the east line of Block 32, Townships 5 N, 4 N, and 3 N, and in southwestern Kent County Blocks 5, 4, 97, and K.

In the State of New Mexico, all Counties except San Juan and that portion of Rio Arriba lying west of the Continental Divide. The Association may not exercise any lending authority under Title I of the Farm Credit Act of 1971, as amended in the State of New Mexico.
Effective January 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new production credit association that consolidated with Lone Star Land Bank, FLCA to form Lone Star Land Bank, ACA. FCA also approved a subsidiary structure with a PCA known as Lone Star Production Credit, PCA and amended the FLCA charter to make it a subsidiary of Lone Star Land Bank, ACA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective February 1, 2007, the Lone Star Land Bank, ACA, and its subsidiaries (Lone Star Land Bank, FLCA, and Lone Star Production Credit, PCA), officially changed their names to Lone Star, ACA, Lone Star, FLCA, and Lone Star, PCA, respectively, and change its headquarters location from Weatherford, in the county of Parker County to Fort Worth, in the county of Tarrant, Texas.

Effective January 1, 2014, Texas Land Bank, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Texas Land Bank, PCA, and Texas Land Bank, FLCA, merged with and into Lone Star, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Lone Star, PCA, and Lone Star, FLCA, respectively. Lone Star, ACA, and its subsidiaries will be the continuing associations.

Effective December 1, 2023, Ag New Mexico, Farm Credit Services, ACA and its subsidiaries, Ag New Mexico, Farm Credit Services, PCA, and Ag New Mexico, Farm Credit Services, FLCA, merged into Lone Star, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Lone Star, PCA, and Lone Star, FLCA.
The continuing associations will be renamed AgTrust, ACA.