Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

View FCS Institution Directory
FCS Institution Directory
AgTexas FCS
Mrs. Kayla Robinson
Mr. Reggie Underwood
5004 North Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416
Charter Information
AgTexas Farm Credit Services
Map and Territory Description
Map of institution territory
In the State of Texas, the Counties of Armstrong, Bailey, Brown, Carson, Castro, Cochran, Comanche, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Hamilton, Hansford, Hartley, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Hutchinson, Johnson, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Moore, Navarro, Oldham, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Sherman, Somervell, Swisher, Tarrant, Terry, Wise, Yoakum, and Briscoe, except that part below Cap Rock.

Effective January 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new Federal Land Bank Association that consolidated with AgTexas Farm Credit Services (a PCA) to form AgTexas Farm Credit Services, which is an Agricultural Credit Association. FCA also approved a subsidiary structure. FCA amended the charter of the PCA to change its name to AgTexas, PCA and make it a subsidiary of AgTexas Farm Credit Services. The FLCA subsidiary is AgTexas, FLCA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective January 1, 2015, Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Great Plains Ag Credit, PCA, and Great Plains Ag Credit, FLCA, merged with and into AgTexas Farm Credit Services and its subsidiaries, AgTexas, PCA, and AgTexas, FLCA, respectively, pursuant to section 7.8 of the Farm Credit Act of 1971, as amended. AgTexas Farm Credit Services and its subsidiaries are the continuing associations. The Conditions of Approval previously imposed on AgTexas Farm Credit Services and its subsidiaries remain in effect. Under the Conditions of Approval, the FCA will continue to treat the parent ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as FCA considers appropriate.